When done with an audiobook, you can delete the files from your device and move it to the “Finished” folder to keep your library organized. You will still be able to re-download your audiobook at any time as the audiobook icon will remain visible in your folders.
- To delete an audiobook, simply tap on your audiobook. Under the right side of the “Play Audiobook” button you can select “Delete from Device.”
- To move an audiobook to a different folder, simply tap on the folder icon under the left side of the “Play Audiobook” button and move to the desired folder.
- You can view all your folders by tapping the folder arrow at the top of your Library.